سفینه

برگزار کننده ی تخصصی جشن ها و انواع مراسمات مذهبی ویژه کودکان

مهمون کوچولوی خدا ۲6 (گزارش جشن مهمونی آسمونی همراه با ترجمه انگلیسی)بخش دوم

1403/1/4 9:44
نویسنده : یکی از ما
1,524 بازدید
اشتراک گذاری

« جشن مهمونی آسمونی »

بخش دوم:

عنکبوت در وسط صحنه نشسته یه قرآن روی سرش و یه کاغذ جلوش گذاشته، و داره اسم حیوانات قرآنی رو با خودش تکرار می کنه. مجری با تعجب به عنکبوت نگاه می کنه. قرآن رو روی قلبش می ذاره، روی چشمش می ذاره.

مجری: من خیلی وقته که دارم به تو نگاه می کنم بفهمم داری چیکار می کنی؟ اما متأسفانه متوجه نشدم داری چیکار می کنی؟

عنکبوت: هیچی، دارم سعی می کنم با قرآن مأنوس شم. آخه دیدم که یه شب هایی آدم ها قرآن رو روی سرشون می ذارن. گفتم احتمالاً اون ها دارن سعی می کنن مأنوس شن. بعدشم تازه کلی با خودم فکر کردم که چطوری باید با قرآن مأنوس شم. مثلاً باید چیکار کنم که قرآن همیشه همراهم باشه؟؟چیکار کنم بره توی مغزم فراموشش نکنم؟بره توی قلبم چون خیلی دوستش دارم؟

مجری: ای بابا، ای بابا، از دست تو عنکبوت جون. تو چرا همه چیز رو با هم قاطی کردی؟ خوب گوش کن تا واست تعریف کنم. اون شب هایی که قرآن به سر می گیریم، اسمشون شب قدره. توی اون شب، قرآن به یکباره بر قلب پیامبر(صلی الله علیه و آله وسلم) نازل شده.

Part 2:

The spider has sit down in the center of the scene while a Quran is on her head and a paper is in front of her and she is repeating the name of the Quranic creatures with herself. The main actor takes a look at her with surprise. Puts the Quran on her heart and on her eyes

Main actor: It has been a while since I am watching you and I am trying to understating the meaning of your actions. But sadly I could not understand the meaning of your actions.

The spider: It’s nothing, I am trying to be familiarized with the Quran. Because, one night I saw a group of people who had put the Quran on their heads. I said to myself, probably they are trying to be familiarized with the Quran. Besides, I have thought with myself very much, how may I be familiarized with the Quran? For example what should I do so that the Quran be always with me? What should I do so that Quran enters my head and I never forget it? … that Quran enters my heart and I always love it?

Main actor: Come on! Come one! You are making me crazy! You have mixed up everything. Listen carefully and I will tell you everything. Those nights in which we put the Quran on our heads are the nights of Qadr. The holy Quran has been sent down in such a night to our dear Prophet |)(PBUH).

عنکبوت: آهان یعنی اون شب تولده قرآنه؟ واسه همین همه قرآن رو روی سرشون می ذارن؟

مجری: بله می شه گفت تولد قرآنه اما واسه این قرآن رو، روی سرشون نمی گذارن. گوش کن داشتم می گفتم. قرآن رو روی سرشون می گذارن که به خدای مهربونی که این همه نعمت خوب بهشون داده و دوستشون داره قول بدن که به حرف خدا گوش می دن.بعد از اون هم، منظور من از اینکه باید همیشه همراهت باشه این نبوده که این قرآن رو هر جا که می ری با خودت ببری. منظورم این بوده که قرآن رو بخونی وکلامش رو یاد بگیری و به ذهنت بسپاری و بهش عمل کنی. وقتی همیشه به حرف قرآن عمل کنی، اونوقت احساس می کنی که قرآن همه جا همراه توست. حالا متوجه شدی؟

عنکبوت: بله، بله، خوبه خوب یاد گرفتم.

The spider: Aha, so those nights are the birth nights of the holy Quran. So that’s why people put the Quran on their heads.

Main actor: Yes, somehow we may call those nights as the birth night of the Quran but it’s not why they put the Quran on their heads. I was telling. They put the Quran on their heads to make an annual covenant with the god so that they shall listen to god’s orders. And then again, I didn’t mean by being familiarized with the Quran to take the Holy Quran with yourself wherever you go! I mean that you should read the Quran, learn its words and remember it and perform it. When you always perform the Quran’s orders then you will feel that Quran is always with you wherever you go. Did you understand?

The spider: Yes, Yes, I got it. 

مجری: خب حالا بیا با هم یه تمرین انجام بدیم. خدا توی قرآن می گه : "و بالوالدین احسانا"، معنیش رو می دونی؟

عنکبوت: بله خیلی خوب هم می دونم. تازه بلدم باید چیکار کنم. یعنی باید به پدر و مادرم احترام بذارم، به حرفشون گوش کنم، بهشون کمک کنم، اذیتشون نکنم.بله، بلدم.

مجری: آفرین، نه بچه ها مثل اینکه یه چیزایی بلده.

عنکبوت: می خواین، مثلاً شما بشین مامان عنکبوتی، منم عنکبوت کوچولو، بعد ببینید من چطوری به مامانم کمک می کنم؟

مجری: بله، موافقم، خیلی فکر خوبیه. مثلاً من خیلی کار کردم، خسته ام، روزه هم هستم، الان می خوام یه ذره استراحت کنم.

مجری این رو می گه و روی یک صندلی می شینه و سرش رو به صندلی تکیه می ده و چشماش رو روی هم می گذاره.

عنکبوت هم شروع می کنه به مرتب کردن اون اطراف ،پاش می خوره به چیزی و ازبالا پایین می افته و صدا می کنه.

مجری: با وحشت از خواب می پره و می گه: چی بود؟ چی بود؟

عنکبوت: هیچی، هیچی، شما بخواب اصلاً هم نگران نباش.

مجری: عنکبوت کوچولو شما بشین تکالیفت رو انجام بده تا من یه کوچولو بخوابم.

عنکبوت: چشم، چشم و می ره توی آشپزخونه. ظرف ها رو بچینه روی میز، مامان نمکدون رو کجا گذاشتی؟

مجری: از خواب می پره، واسه چی می خوای؟ همونجا روی کابینته.

Main actor: All right! Now, let’s do an exercise. The lord says in the Quran: “Treat kindly with your parents.” Do you know what that means?

The spider: Yes, I know very well. I even know what I should do. It means that we should respect our parent, listen to their words, help them and don’t annoy them. Yes, I know that much.

Main actor: Well done! It looks that she knows something.

The spider: Let’s imagine that you are mommy spider and I am little spider. Let’s see how I help my mother.

Main actor: Yes, I agree. That’s a good idea. For example let’s imagine that I have done so much work and I’m tired and fasting. Now I am going to rest a little.

The main actor sits on a desk and rests her head on the desk and closes her eyes.

The spider tries to tidy everything but her legs hits something and it falls on the floor and makes a sound.

Main actor: (Wakes up scared) what was that? What was that?

The spider: Nothing, it was nothing. You sleep and don’t bother yourself.

Main actor: little spider! You sit down and do your homework until I wake up.

The spider: OK! OK! (She enters the kitchen and starts to put the dishes on the table) mom! Where did you put the salt?

Main actor: (wakes up) why do you ask? It’s in the cabinet.

عنکبوت: آهان دیدم، دیدم، ممنون. دوباره کمی می گذره، صدای تلویزیون رو بلند می کنه که قرآن گوش کنه.

مجری: از خواب می پره، چی بود؟ چی بود؟

عنکبوت: هیچی گفتم همینجوری که خوابین، قرآن رو هم بشنوین، ثواب داره.

مجری: عنکبوت رو نگاه می کنه و می گه اینجوری می خوای به مادرت کمک کنی و از بچه ها می پرسه بچه ها به نظرتون عنکبوت کوچولو اینطوری به مادرش کمک کرد؟

عنکبوت: خب آخه من می خواستم میز رو بچنیم واسه افطار آماده باشه،داشتم کمک می کردم. آخه پس من چطوری به و بالوالدین احسانا عمل کنم؟

مجری: بله درست می گی، اما باید بدونی کمک کردن وقت داره، بعدشم واسه نیکی کردن به مادر و پدر خیلی کارهای دیگه می شه انجام داد. مثل همون هایی که خودت گفتی. احترام گذاشتن، به حرفهاشون گوش کردن، خوشحالشون کردن و....، حالا  عنکبوت کوچولو می خوای با بچه ها یه بازی کنیم که هممون یه کار خوب یاد بگیریم؟

عنکبوت: بازی؟بازی کنیم. آی بازی بازی بازی با دوستای همبازی، زود باش بگو چه بازی؟

The spider: Aha, I see. Thank you. (After a while she raises the volume of the TV to listen to Quran)

Main actor: (awakens suddenly) What was that? What was that? 

The spider: Nothing. I just thought that it would be better if you listen to Quran while you are sleeping. It is a good deed.

Main actor: (Stares in the spider’s eyes and asks) Is this how you help your mother? (and asks the kids) Do you think this little spider helped her mother?

The spider: Well, I was helping put the dishes on the table to prepare everything for the Iftar. So how can I treat kindly with my parents?

Main actor: You’re right! But you should know that there is time for everything and besides, there are many other things which you can do to help your parents. Like what you mentioned yourself. To show respect, to listen to their words, to make them happy and etc. Now my little spider do you want to play a game with the kids to learn a good deed?

The spider: Game? Let’s play. Game, game, game, with our playmates. Come on tell us what the play is?

بازی و مسابقه (بخش دوم) «باید مامان رو بخندونیم»

توضیح بازی: چند تا از بچه ها رو به همراه مامان هاشون انتخاب می کنیم و یه مسابقه می ذاریم که یه دور باید بچه ها با هم مشورت کنن و کاری انجام بدن، که مامان ها رو بخندونن و بالعکس.

و شعر زیر برای بچه ها خونده می شه.

Game and contest (part 2): “Let’s make our mom smile!”

Description: We pick some of the kids with their mothers and the kids should consult each other and perform an action which will make their mothers smile and vice versa. Meanwhile the following rhyme is sung for the children:

می خوایم بریم یه مهمونی      مهمونی آسمونی

می خوای رازش رو بدونی     باید مامان رو بخندونی

                              We are going to a feast                               to a divine feast

If you want to know the secret          you should make your mommy smile

هدف بازی: این بازی از نوع نمایش های خلاق می باشد و نیاز به هماهنگی، کار گروهی و دوستی دارد.

Object of the game: This game is a creative game which requires harmony, teamwork and friendship.

میان برنامه (بخش دوم)

شعر زیر توسط مجریان هم خوانی می شود تا بچه هایی که برای اجرای مسابقه آمدند همه سر جای خود قرار بگیرند و مجلس دوباره به نظم و سکوت برسد.

این شعر با آهنگ خونه ی مادربزرگه خوانده می شود.

Intermission (part 2)

The following rhyme is sung in chorus by actors, until all the children participated in the contest would sit down on their position and there would be silence and order in the hall. 

مامان جونم، ماماني       برام تو مثل گنجي
خدا کنه که هيچ وقت       از دست من نرنجي

گذشت و مهربوني         درس هميشه توست

يادم دادي که بايد          دل رو ز کينه ها شست

قول ميدم که از امروز     به حرف تو کنم گوش

بدي و زشتي ها رو         به کل  کنم فراموش

مامان تويي هميشه         سرفصل آرزوهام

با من بمون هميشه         تويي تموم دنيام

مامان جونم، ماماني       برام تو مثل گنجي
خدا کنه که هيچ وقت       از دست من نرنجي

My dear mother                                you are my treasure

I wish you never                               be discontent of me

Kindness and forgiveness                 is what you always teach me

You taught me that I should             clear my hearts from hatred

I promise that from now on              I always listen to your words

And forget completely                      any evil and bad deed

Mommy have always                        been the top list of my wishes

Stay with me forever                         you are the whole of my world

My dear mother                                you are my treasure

I wish you never                               be discontent of me. 

Written by: Martha Nourani , Sajedeh Talebi
Performers: Martha Nourani ,  Sajedeh Talebi
Translation by: mohammad dadashi

پسندها (0)
شما اولین مشوق باشید!

نظرات (0)

niniweblog
تمامی حقوق این صفحه محفوظ و متعلق به سفینه می باشد